Latest Radiohead News

Radiohead News posted by

Specific songwriter info

Christopher O’Riley posted on the atease mb, sharing some detailed information on the songwriting credits for a number of Radiohead songs, which Chris recorded for his ‘True Love Waits’ Album. The arrangements by Chris will be published in a book, to be released through

But back to those song credits:

Thom Yorke & Colin Greenwood: Airbag.
Thom Yorke & Jonny Greenwood: Subterranean Homesick Alien, Karma Police, Exit Music (for a film), Like Spinning Plates, Knives Out, The Tourist, Let Down, No Surprises, Paranoid Android & Lift.
Thom Yorke & Ed O’Brien: You, Thinking About You, Black Star, Bulletproof, Polyethylene Pt. 2, Fake Plastic Trees, Planet Telex, I can’t, Nice Dream.
Thom Yorke & Phil Selway: Everything in its right place, Motion Picture Soundtrack.
Thom Yorke, Phil Selway & Ed O’Brien: Sail to the Moon.
Thom Yorke, Phil Selway & Jonny Greenwood: True Love Waits.
Thom Yorke, Ed O’Brien & Jonny Greenwood: Cuttooth.
Thom Yorke, Phil Selway, Ed O’Brien, Colin Greenwood & Jonny Greenwood: Good Morning Mr. Magpie, There There.

Share Article:

Comments are closed.

comments powered by Disqus