Latest Radiohead News

Radiohead News posted by

B-sides and remix album withdrawn currently lists a 4 track CD-R Acetate for a B-Sides and Remix album that was pulled after the wide range of tracks was considered to be disjointed and lacked cohesion for an official release. Tracks include Scatterbrain – Fourtet Remix, Mixamatosis – Christian Vogel Remix, Unreleased Thom Yorke Remix of We Suck Young Blood and 33.33333. The disc is housed in Abbey Road Studio Mastering Sleeve with tracklisting & timings. It can be yours for £245.00. [thanks Joeri]

Share Article:

Comments are closed.

comments powered by Disqus