Latest Radiohead News

Radiohead News posted by

Pre-order Thom Yorke’s ‘Spitting Feathers’

As reported earlier, Thom Yorke will release the b-sides from The Eraser singles in a special release for the Japanse market, entitled ‘Spitting Feathers’

The subtitle of the EP ‘3 b-sides and 2 videos’ has been removed. The Analyse video was dropped and therefore not on the EP. ‘Spitting Feathers’ will be available in the rest of the world online. The cd will be out on November 22nd and you can pre-order at or

Here’s the full tracklisting for Spitting Feathers again:

1. The Drunk Machine
2. A Rat’s Nest
3. Jetstream
4. Harrowdown Hill [Extended Mix]
5. Iluvya
6. Harrowdown Hill

[thanks yasuko for the update]

Share Article:

Comments are closed.

comments powered by Disqus