Latest Radiohead News

Radiohead News posted by

There Will Be Blood soundtrack includes ‘Smear’

The soundtrack for ‘There Will Be Blood’, scored by Jonny Greenwood, will include ‘Smear’. The tracklist for the soundtrack of the Paul Thomas Anderson movie has just been revealed.

The ‘There Will Be Blood’ Soundtrack features 10 tracks. ‘Smear’ is the only track we already know when the composition premiered back in 2004, performed by the BBC Concert Orchestra.
The soundtrack will be released through No Such Records on December 18th, while the movie premieres in movie theatres eight days later on December 26th.

There Will Be Blood Soundtrack tracklist
01. Open Spaces (4:00)
02. Future Markets (2:44)
03. Prospectors Arrive (4:40)
04. Eat Him By His Own Light (3:36)
05. Henry Plainview (4:14)
06. There Will Be Blood (2:08)
07. Oil (3:04)
08. Proven Lands (4:49)
09. HW / Hope of New Fields (2:29)
10. Smear (9:58)

[thx to The Playlist]

Share Article:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

comments powered by Disqus