Latest Radiohead News

Radiohead News posted by

Thom Yorke to release remixes on 12″ singles

Thom Yorke will finally be releasing remixes from The Eraser on 12″ vinyl next year. XL Recordings will have all 3 vinyls out by February 4 in the UK.

The remixes were expected to be released earlier on, but it for some reason it never happened. The releases include some of the mixes Thom posted online, some that were rumoured to be in the making and now they will finally see the light of day.

12″ number one includes “Harrowdown Hill (The Bug Remix) / The Clock (Surgeon Remix) / Cymbal Rush (The Field Remix)” – Release February 4. The second: “Atoms for Peace (Four Tet Remix) / Black Swan (Christian Vogel Remix 1) / Black Swan (Christian Vogel Remix 2)” – Release January 28. and number 3: “And It Rained All Night (Burial Remix) / Skip Divided (Modeselektor Remix) / Analyse (Various Remix)” – Release January 21.

[thx Pitchfork]

Share Article:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

comments powered by Disqus