Latest Radiohead News

Radiohead News posted by

Thom Yorke contributes to new Flying Lotus album ‘Until the Quiet Comes’

Thom Yorke contributes to new Flying Lotus album ‘Until the Quiet Comes’

Flying Lotus has announced a release date for his new album which features Thom Yorke on vocals.

The album ‘Until the Quiet Comes’ will be out on October 1st (October 2nd in the USA) via Warp. Thom Yorke is again one of the collaborators, along with Erykah Badu, Thundercat, Niki Randa, and Laura Darlington. Tracklisting below. You can hear Thom Yorke on the track Electric Candyman. Thom Yorke previously worked with Flying Lotus on his previous album Cosmogramma. You can hear that one below.

01 All In
02 Getting There [ft. Niki Randa]
03 Until the Colours Come
04 Heave(n)
05 Tiny Tortures
06 All the Secrets
07 Sultans Request
08 Putty Boy Strut
09 See Thru to U [ft. Erykah Badu]
10 Until the Quiet Comes
11 DMT Song [ft. Thundercat]
12 The Nightcaller
13 Only if You Wanna
14 Electric Candyman [ft. Thom Yorke]
15 Hunger [ft. Niki Randa]
16 Phantasm [ft. Laura Darlington]
17 me Yesterday//Corded
18 Dream to Me


  • Really excited for this album

  • ………………………….http://www.frankfushi. com/ com
    == ( http://commonprosperity. org )==
    you can find many cheap and fashion stuff
    jordan air max oakland raiders $30–39;
    Ed Hardy AF JUICY POLO Bikini $20;
    Handbags (Coach lv fendi d&g) $30
    T shirts (Polo ,edhardy,lacoste) $15
    Jean(True Religion,edhardy,coogi) $30
    Sunglasses (Oakey,coach,gucci,Armaini) $15
    New era cap $8
    Bikini (Ed hardy,polo) $20
    == ( http://commonprosperity. org/ )==
    Free Shipping

  • is this out anywhere yet? love thom and flylo’s collabs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

comments powered by Disqus