Latest Radiohead News

Radiohead News posted by

Thom Yorke posts new Office Chart: Fragile

Thom Yorke posted a message on Dead Air Space just now. Entitled Fragile and accompanied with a text and tracklisting, which we will file under Radiohead’s Office Chart.

i thought it was a tough thing.
but it aint.. its fragile. and precious in it’s own strange way.
it’s small but it don’t know it’s own strength.
so fragile. only held together by the people who carry it.
Lord knows where it comes fromX

1. Leave things by Shed
2. After All by David Bowie
3. Let’s get it started by Dj Roc
4. Joyful Exaltation (feat. Bajka) by The Whitefield Brothers
5. Money and Food (remix) by Jeremiah Jae
6. Wow by Laurel Halo
7. Lullaby for Lagos by The Whitefield Brothers
8. Dumb by Luke Abbott
9. Niger by Orchestra of the Sultan of Zinder
10. Borin Convo by Doom
11. Come1 by Machinedrum

We found six tracks on Spotify. Those are added to Radiohead Office Chart Playlist.

Share Article:


  • he has apostrophe issues

    • Oh my god, no!

  • Think he’s talking about the Higgs Boson?

  • youtube or spotify links? anyone? i am lasy

    • You are lassie?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

comments powered by Disqus