Latest Radiohead News

Radiohead Live posted by

Radiohead live in Paris (Night 1) – Live Report

Radiohead played at Paris’s Bercy venue last night for the first of two shows in the French capital. Here are the songs they played:

01 Lotus Flower
02 Airbag
03 Bloom
04 Kid A
05 Myxomatosis
06 Bodysnatchers
07 The Gloaming
08 Separator
09 Meeting In The Aisle
10 Nude
11 Pyramid Song
12 Reckoner
13 There There
14 The National Anthem
15 Feral
16 Paranoid Android
17 Give Up The Ghost
18 Supercollider
19 Lucky
20 Morning Mr Magpie
21 Street Spirit (Fade Out)
22 Staircase
23 Unravel/Everything In its Right Place
24 Idioteque

The printed setlist included an option for Planet Telex in place of Lucky. Radiohead play Bercy in Paris again tonight.

Share Article:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

comments powered by Disqus