August 5th 2002, Palacio de Exposiciones y Congresos, Salamanca, Spain

01 There There
02 Scatterbrain
03 Wolf from the door
04 Up on the ladder
05 Where I end and you begin
06 Sail to the moon
07 Sit Down, Stand Up
08 Morning Bell
09 Paranoid Android
10 You and whose army
11 No Surprises
12 I Might Be Wrong
11 The Bends
13 Talk Show Host
14 Pyramid Song
15 The National Anthem / Hunting Bears
16 Idioteque
17 Everything In Its Right Place

Encore #1
18 Airbag
19 Knives Out
20 Myxomatosis
21 How to disappear

Encore #2
22 We Suck young blood
23 Street Spirit

Radiohead played the first gig of three at Palacio de Exposiciones y Congresos in Salamanca, Spain. The setlist included new songs like 'There there', 'Wolf from the door', 'Mxymatosis', 'Scatterbrain', 'Up on the ladder', 'Sail to the moon', 'Where I end and you begin', 'Sit down, Stand Up' & 'We suck young blood.