Radiohead – Drill EP

Radiohead Drill EPThe first official Radiohead release. All tracks on this EP were demo versions recorded at the Courtyard Studio in Oxon. All tracks produced produced and engineered by Chris Hufford and mixed by Timm Baldwin. Cover design and art direction by icon.

Capitol Records re-released the Drill EP on 12″ Vinyl in 2009 as part of their From The Capitol Vaults Series.

Country: UK
12″ Vinyl: 12R 6312 & 12RDJ 6312
CD: CDR 6312, 8800052
Tape: TCR 6312, 8800054
Release: May 5th 1992
Label: Parlophone

01 prove yourself
02 stupid car
03 you
04 thinking about you

From The Capitol Vaults – Radiohead - DrillCountry: USA
12″ Vinyl: 509996 93541 13
Release: April 18th 2009
Label: Capitol Records


A1 prove yourself
A2 stupid car
B1 you
B2 thinking about you